SSC: Schedule For Examinations To Be Held During 2012-13

SSC

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR EXAMINATIONS TO BE HELD DURING– 2012-13


1.Recruitment of Grade-C posts in FCI, 2012 (on consultancy basis) Food Corporation of India 29.10.2011 25.11.2011 22.01.2012 (Hindi Posts) 05.02.2012 (Other Posts) (Sundays)
2. Recruitment of Constables(GD) & Rifleman (GD) in CPOs,2012 Ministry of Home Affairs 03.12.2011 04.01.2012 22.04.2012 (Sunday) 
3. Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) Exam.,2012 CPWD, MES D/O Posts 14.01.2012 10.02.2012 08.04.2012 (Sunday) 
4. SI in CPOs & Intelligence Officer in NCB Examination,2012 M/O Home Affairs 18.02.2012 16.03.2012 27.05.2012 (Sunday)
5. Combined Graduate Level(Tier-I) Examination, 2012 Ministries/Deptt. of Govt. of India 24.03.2012 20.04.2012 01.07.2012 & 08.07.2012 (Sundays)
6. Stenographers Grade ‘C’ and ‘D’ Examination, 2012 Ministries/Deptt. Of Govt. of India 28.04.2012 25.05.2012 29.07.2012 (Sunday)
7. Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Examination, 2012 Ministries/Deptt. of Govt. of India NOT APPLICABLE 15.09.2012 (Saturday) & 16.09.2012(Sunday)
8. Combined (Higher Secondary Level (10+2) for Data Entry Operator, LDCs etc. Examination-2012 Ministries/Deptt. attached, Sub-ordinate offices of Govt. of India 14.07.2012 10.08.2012 21.10.2012(Sunday) & 28.10.2012(Sunday) 
9. Junior Translator (CSOLS)/ Junior Hindi Translator Examination, 2012 D/O Official Langauage of CSOLS and other Govt. Deptts. 08.09.2012 05.10.2012 18.11.2012 (Sunday) 
10. Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination,2012 Ministries/Deptts. Attached, Sub-ordinate offices of Govt. of India 13.10.2012 09.11.2012 20.01.2013 (Sunday) & 27.01.2013(Sunday)

DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATIONS

01 Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff Only) Examinton,2012 14.01.2012 10.02.2012 25.03.2012  
02 Grade ‘C’ Stenographers Ltd. Depttl. Cpmpt. Examination, 2012 28.04.2012 25.05.2012 15.07.2012  
03 UD Grade Ltd. Depttl. Compt. Examination, 2012 11.08.2012 7.09.2012 04.11.2012  

Courtesy: ssc.nic.in





comments powered by Disqus